Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
prépa-me-voilà
prépa-me-voilà
Publicité
2 février 2011

I think careers are a XX invention and I don't want one.

There is a moment where you have to chose.

Who do you want to be
who do you cant by your side
who you are
who do you need to be
who do you have to be
what do you want

I don't know how to chose. I suck at chosing. Maybe it's because of that that I didn't kiss Kevin when it was time, because of that that I didn't chose Facundo even if he was the one for me ( because hey, if there is a damnit soul sister in this entire planet, and that there is just ONE SOUL in the world to match mine, I think that yeah, yours in the one ), that I chose studies I'm not fond of. I had a bad year a lot of thing to go through. I was this person, sure of herself, willing, strong, loving. And now I'm hesitating for absolutely everything - but I realised something : not the USA. I can't do that. USA, it's my dream damnit. How could have thought even for a second to not go there alone ? Because hey, I don't know how to chose. Because hey, in this peculiar moment and in the last 5 months, I 've been a little poor sad and weak girl - as I've never been. And I'm so lost, I'm losing friends. We see each other, always, and nothing has changed. But speaking with them, I realise that I don't talk to them about this or that - and that actually, we start to become stranger. I refuse that, I definitely do. And love, huh, love. Is that love ? You mean, the feeling that I've always known as a unical way feeling ? Wow great. And now I'm falling for a guy who has a girlfriend. Again. So how about that ?
I just want to leave, to live. To see something else, to be born again.
I'm trying to change, every fucking day. But I can't, it's like if I was stucked. I NEED something new.

Something that you brought to me, then stole from me.

















Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité